Energy

Energy – one of the principal industries of Ukraine. Today, electricity and fuel energy complex is influenced by many factors that determine the development of the whole industry.

 

The companies of energy sector are facing hard times now. Inefficient usage of resources, old-fashioned equipment, extreme needs for funding, and lack of quality of services, environmental issues and other related aspects build some obstacles for progress. As a result, the companies of the energy complex are in need for modernization, skilled workforces, adaptation of innovative technologies, and quality improvement in management systems in order to energy industry of Ukraine meet international standards.

 

 

Alternative energy of Ukraine is gathering pace nowadays. In fact, renewable energy sector is significantly increasing every year. Especially, after the introduction of “green tariff” in Ukraine, the industry is stepping up.

 

 

Working under such circumstances and maintaining a competitive edge in the market – not an easy task for companies in the energy complex. Our cross-functional team of specialists – people from different departments work together to reach the goals, is always ready to help you.  Our aim is to give you the clear insight about the situation in your organization, can assist in solving specific problems and help to convert the hard times into opportunities.

 

 

 

Our services are:

 

  • Lawyer services
  • Registration of the company
  • Accounting Services
  • Audit (Ukraine)
  • Market Analysis
  • Market research
  • Licenses and permits, etc.

 

With us – you’ll always be one step ahead.

INDUSTRY

  • Agrarian sector
  • Pharmaceutics
  • IT-industry and technologies
  • Building and real estate
  • Insurance activity
  • Chemical industry
  • Food processing industry
  • Hotel and restaurant business
  • International trade
  • A tourist sector

PRACTICE

  • Family law
  • Housing law
  • Labor law
  • Taxation
  • Real estate
  • Land law
  • Corporate law
  • Intellectual property
  • Securities
  • Banking and Finance Law

leave your number
and we'll call you back!

Энергетика

Энергетика – одна из базовых отраслей Украины. Сегодня на электро- и топливо энергетический комплекс влияет много факторов, которые определяют развития отрасли. Чтобы успешно развиваться и эффективно использовать свои ресурсы, компании энергетической индустрии должны хорошо ориентироваться в существующих рыночных условиях для принятия самых оптимальных решений ведения бизнеса.

Сложившаяся нестабильная экономическая ситуация Украины и мира создает компаниям энергетического комплекса ряд вызовов. Нерациональное использование ресурсов, устарелое оборудование, низкий уровень доступности и высокий уровень финансирования, непрозрачность регуляторной политики, экологические проблемы формируют много препятствий для успешного развития энергетической отрасли. Предприятия данного комплекса нуждаются в модернизации, лучшей квалификации рабочей силы, внедрении инновационных технологий, которые позволят энергетической промышленности Украины соответствовать мировым стандартам.

Также перспективным для Украины является развития сферы альтернативных источников получения энергии. Так, в Украине после введения «зеленого тарифа» на средства получения «чистой» энергии, инвестиции в альтернативную энергетику значительно увеличиваются с каждым годом.

Работать в столь нелегких условиях и поддерживать конкурентоспособность на рынке – нелегкое задание для компаний энергетического комплекса. Специалисты нашей компании, оперируя своими глубокими знаниями данной отрасли и практическим опытом, помогут адаптироваться к постоянно меняющимся условиям бизнеса и предупредить будущие сложности. С нами – вы всегда будете на шаг впереди.
 
Наши услуги:

  • Услуги юриста
  • Регистрация предприятия
  • Представление интересов в суде
  • Абонентское бухгалтерское обслуживание
  • Аудит предприятия
  • Анализ рынка
  • Маркетинговые исследования

Индустрии

  • АГРАРНЫЙ СЕКТОР
  • ФАРМАЦЕВТИКА
  • МЕДИЦИНА
  • ТУРИСТИЧЕСКИЙ СЕКТОР
  • IТ-ИНДУСТРИЯ И ТЕХНОЛОГИИ
  • СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО И НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ
  • ХИМИЧЕСКАЯ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТЬ
  • ПИЩЕВАЯ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТЬ
  • ГОСТИНИЧНО-РЕСТОРАННЫЙ БИЗНЕС
  • МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ТОРГОВЛЯ

Практики

  • ХОЗЯЙСТВЕННОЕ ПРАВО
  • КОРПОРАТИВНОЕ ПРАВО
  • НАЛОГОВОЕ ПРАВО
  • ЗЕМЕЛЬНОЕ ПРАВО
  • НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ
  • АВТОРСКОЕ ПРАВО
  • ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНАЯ СОБСТВЕННОСТЬ
  • ЦЕННЫЕ БУМАГИ
  • БАНКОВСКОЕ И ФИНАНСОВОЕ ПРАВО
  • ВЭД, МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ТОРГОВЛЯ

оставьте ваш номер
и мы вам перезвоним!